Brandon Whitmoyer's Page
 
Big Diamond (Mods) 2017  
2017 RACING SEASON
As of November 4th
Race Starts
5
Feature Starts
3
Feature Wins
0
Top 10
0
Top 5
0
Big Diamond Modified Points 43rd
Grandview Modified Points 58th
Grandview Sportsman Points 39th
American Racer - Mod (D) 326th
American Racer - Mod (G) 330th
 
2017 Results/Points
The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Problems
Saturday, April 8 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Friday, April 14 Big Diamond Speedway 23rd(22nd) 18th NONE
Saturday, April 15 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNQ
Saturday, April 22 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, April 29 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, May 6 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, May 13 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, May 20 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Satuday, May 27 Grandview Speedway 23rd 15th NONE
Sunday, May 28 Grandview Speedway ----------- RO TOTH
Saturday, June 3 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, June 10 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, June 17 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, June 24 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, July 1 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, July 8 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, July 15 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, July 22 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, July 29 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, August 5 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, August 12 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- RO
Thursday, August 17 Grandview Speedway ----------- DNR TOTH
Saturday, August 19 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR/RO
Saturday, August 26 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, September 2 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, September 9 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNQ
Friday, September 15 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- DNR
Saturday, October 14 Grandview Speedway ----------- DNR TOTH
Saturday, November 4th Bridgeport Speedway 9th 15th NONE
 
Photos
ALL Photos by SWD can now be viewed on the link below:
https://snyderwebdesign.smugmug.com/Website-Drivers/Brandon-Whitmoyer-
2017 Photos    
 
     
2016 Photos    
Grandview 2016    
     
 
Copyright ©2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.