Devin Whitmoyer's Page
 
   
2019 RACING SEASON
As of N/A
Race Starts
0
Feature Starts
0
Feature Wins
0
Top 10
0
Top 5
0
Shellhammers Points N/A
 
2019 Results
The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Problems
Saturday, April 13 Shellhammers Speedway ------------ ----------- DNR
Saturday, April 20 Shellhammers Speedway ------------ ----------- DNR
Saturday, April 27 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, May 4 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, May 11 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, May 18 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, May 25 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, June 1 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, June 8 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, June 15 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, June 22 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, June 29 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, July 6 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, July 13 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, July 20 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, July 27 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, August 3 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, August 10 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, August 17 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, August 24 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, August 31 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, September 7 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, September 14 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, September 21 Shellhammers Speedway      
Saturday, September 28 Shellhammers Speedway      
         
 
Photos
ALL Photos by SWD can now be viewed on the link below:
https://snyderwebdesign.smugmug.com/Business/Website-Drivers/CURRENT/Devin-Whitmoyer
2019 Photos    
     
     
 
Copyright ©2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.