Kody Sites Page
 
Big Diamond 2017
 
2017 RACING SEASON
As of October 22nd
Race Starts
17
Feature Starts
17
Feature Wins
6
Top 10
16
Top 5
15
Big Diamond Points 1st
 
2017 Results/Points
The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Problems
Friday, April 7 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, April 14 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 1st NONE
Friday, April 21 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, April 28 Big Diamond Speedway 9th 1st NONE
Friday, May 5 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday May 12 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 1st NONE
Friday, May 19  Big Diamond Speedway 10th 5th NONE
Friday, May 26 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, June 2 Big Diamond Speedway 8th 2nd NONE
Friday, June 9 Big Diamond Speedway 6th 1st NONE
Friday, June 16 Big Diamond Speedway 12th 2nd NONE
Friday, June 23 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, June 30 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, July 7 Big Diamond Speedway 8th 2nd NONE
Friday, July 14 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Sunday, July 16 Big Diamond Speedway 4th 7th DNF
Friday, July 21 Big Diamond Speedway 6th 2nd NONE
Friday, July 28 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, August 4  Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, August 11 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Sunday, August 13 Big Diamond Speedway 8th 1st NONE
Friday, August 18 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- ---------- RO
Friday, August 20 Big Diamond Speedway 9th 1st NONE
Friday, August 25 Big Diamond Speedway 8th 2nd NONE
Friday, September 1 Big Diamond Speedway 7th 1st NONE
Sunday, September 3 Big Diamond Speedway 7th 4th NONE
Saturday, October 7 Afton Motorsports Park 19th 23rd DNF
Saturday, October 21 Susquehanna Park Speedway 24th 6th NONE
 
Photos
ALL Photos by SWD can now be viewed on the link below:
https://snyderwebdesign.smugmug.com/Website-Drivers/Kody-Sites
2017 Photos    
     
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17 Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17  
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17 Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17 Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17
Afton Motorsports Park 10-14-17
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17
Susquehanna Speedway 10-21-17
Diamond September 1st, 2017 (#6) Diamond September 1st, 2017 (#6) Diamond September 1st, 2017 (#6)
Diamond September 1st, 2017 (#6) Diamond September 1st, 2017 (#6) Diamond September 1st, 2017 (#6)
Diamond July 2017 Diamond August 2017 (Challenge) Diamond August 13th, 2017 (#5)
Diamond July 2017 Diamond July 2017 Diamond July 2017
Diamond June 2017 Diamond July 2017 Diamond July 2017
Diamond May 12th, 2017 (#3) Diamond June 9th, 2017 (#4) Diamond June 9th, 2017 (#4)
Diamond May 12th, 2017 (#3) Diamond May 12th, 2017 (#3) Diamond May 12th, 2017 (#3)
Diamond April 14th, 2017 (#1) Diamond 2017 Diamond April 28th, 2017 (#2)
     
2016 Photos    
Big Diamond 6-17-16 Big Diamond 8-26-16 Big Diamond 9-4-16
Big Diamond 4-1-16 Big Diamond 2016 Big Diamond 5-20-16
 
Copyright ©2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.