2019 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Car
Problems
Saturday, January 5th Allentown Indoor ----------- ----------- Slingshot DNQ
Friday, January 25th Atlantic City Indoor ------------ 4th Slingshot Time Trials
Saturday, January 26th Atlantic City Indoor 3rd 2nd Slingshot NONE
Thursday, February 7 North Florida Speedway ----------- ----------- 602 Crate Practice
Friday, February 8 North Florida Speedway 4th 4th 602 Crate NONE
Saturday, February 9 North Florida Speedway 10th 7th 602 Crate NONE
Sunday, February 10 North Florida Speedway 5th 7th 602 Crate NONE
Friday, March 8 Syracuse Indoor Race 1st 2nd Slingshot NONE
Saturday, March 9 Syracuse Indoor Race 6th 19th Slingshot DNF
Saturday, March 16 Georgetown Speedway 19th 16th 602 Crate DNF
Saturday, March 30 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- PRACTICE
Saturday, March 30 Bridgeport Speedway     602 Crate  
Sunday, March 31 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- PRACTICE
Friday, April 5 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- PRACTICE
Saturday, April 6 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, April 12 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, April 13 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, April 19 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, April 20 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, April 26 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, April 27 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, May 3 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, May 4 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, May 10 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, May 11 Grandview Speedway        
Sunday, May 12 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Friday, May 17 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, May 18 Grandview Speedway        
Sunday, May 19 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Saturday, May 25 Grandview Speedway        
Monday, May 27 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Friday, May 31 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, June 1 Grandview Speedway        
Sunday, June 2 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Tuesday, June 4 Big Diamond Speedway        
Friday, June 7 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, June 8 Grandview Speedway        
Sunday, June 9 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Tuesday, June 11 Grandview Speedway TOTH        
Wednesday, June 12 Action Track USA        
Friday, June 14 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, June 15 Grandview Speedway        
Wednesday, June 19 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Saturday, June 22 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, June 28 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, June 29 Grandview Speedway        
Tuesday, July 2 Grandview Speedway TOTH        
Friday, July 5 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, July 6 Grandview Speedway        
Wednesday, July 10 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Friday, July 12 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, July 13 Grandview Speedway        
Wednesday, July 17 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Saturday, July 20 Grandview Speedway        
Wednesday, July 24 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Friday, July 26 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, July 27 Grandview Speedway        
Tuesday, July 30 Grandview Speedway TOTH        
Wednesday, July 31 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Friday, August 2 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, August 3 Grandview Speedway        
Wednesday, August 7 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Friday, August 9 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, August 10 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, August 16 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, August 17 Grandview Speedway        
Sunday, August 18 Action Track USA     Slingshot  
Thursday, August 22 Grandview Speedway TOTH        
Friday, August 23 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, August 24 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, August 30 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, August 31 Grandview Speedway        
Sunday, September 1 Big Diamond Speedway        
Monday September 2 Big Diamond Speedway        
Saturday, September 7 Grandview Speedway        
Saturday, September 14 Grandview Speedway        
Friday, September 20 Grandview Speedway        
Saturday, September 21 Grandview Speedway        
Saturday, September 28 Grandview Speedway        
Saturday, October 19 Grandview Speedway TOTH        
Saturday, October 19 BAPS Motor Speedway        
Friday, November 1 Georgetown Speedway        
Saturday, November 2 Georgetown Speedway        
 
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.