2019 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Problems
Thurs., December 13, 2018 Trenton Indoor Dirt Nationals 3rd 1st NONE
Saturday, January 5th Allentown Indoor ----------- ----------- DNQ
Friday, January 25th Altantic City Indoor      
Saturday, January 26th Altantic City Indoor      
Thursday, February 7 North Floriday Speedway      
Friday, February 8 North Floriday Speedway      
Saturday, February 9 North Floriday Speedway      
Sunday, February 10 North Floriday Speedway      
Saturday, March 30 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, April 6 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, April 13 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, April 20 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, April 27 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, May 4 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, May 11 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, May 18 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, May 25 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, June 1 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, June 8 Grandview Speedway      
Tuesday, June 11 Grandview Speedway TOTH      
Saturday, June 15 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, June 22 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, June 29 Grandview Speedway      
Tuesday, July 2 Grandview Speedway TOTH      
Saturday, July 6 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, July 13 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, July 20 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, July 27 Grandview Speedway      
Tuesday, July 30 Grandview Speedway TOTH      
Saturday, August 3 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, August 10 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, August 17 Grandview Speedway      
Thursday, August 22 Grandview Speedway TOTH      
Saturday, August 24 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, August 31 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, September 7 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, September 14 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, September 20 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, September 21 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, September 28 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, October 19 Grandview Speedway TOTH      
         
 
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.