2018 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Problems
Friday, April 6 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- --------------- POSTPONED
Saturday, April 7 Grandview Speedway -------------- --------------- POSTPONED
Friday, April 13 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 3rd NONE
Saturday, April 14 Grandview Speedway 7th 19th DNF (FLAT)
Friday, April 20 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- ---------------- POSTPONED
Saturday, April 21 Grandview Speedway 14th 6th NONE
Friday, April 27 Big Diamond Speedway 7th 1st NONE
Saturday, April 28 Grandview Speedway -------------- ---------------- RO
Friday, May 4 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- --------------- POSTPONED
Saturday, May 5 Grandview Speedway 13th 2nd NONE
Friday, May 11 Big Diamond Speedway 12th 3rd NONE
Saturday, May 12 Grandview Speedway -------------- ---------------- RO
Saturday, May 19 Grandview Speedway -------------- ---------------- RO
Friday, May 25 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 7th NONE
Saturday, May 26 Grandview Speedway 13th 2nd NONE
Sunday, May 27 Grandview Speedway -------------- ---------------- RO
Friday, June 1 Big Diamond Speedway 10th 4th NONE
Saturday, June 2 Grandview Speedway -------------- ---------------- RO
Tuesday, June 5 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- ---------------- RO
Friday, June 8 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 3rd NONE
Saturday, June 9 Grandview Speedway 15th 21st DNF
Friday, June 15 Big Diamond Speedway 10th 18th DNF
Saturday, June 16 Grandview Speedway 12th 4th NONE
Friday, June 22 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, June 23 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, June 29 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, June 30 Grandview Speedway      
Sunday, July 1 Bridgeport Speedway      
Tuesday, July 3 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, July 6 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, July 7 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, July 13 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, July 14 Grandview Speedway      
Monday, July 16 Big Diamond Speedway STSS      
Friday, July 20 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, July 21 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, July 27 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, July 28 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, August 3 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, August 4 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, August 10 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, August 11 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, August 17 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, August 18 Grandview Speedway      
Tuesday, August 21 Bridgeport Speedway      
Thursday, August 23 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, August 24 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, August 25 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, August 31 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, Sept 1 Grandview Speedway      
Sunday, Sept. 2 Big Diamond Speedway      
Monday, Sept. 3 Big Diamond Speedway      
Saturday, Sept 8 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, Sept 14   Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, Sept 15 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, Sept 22 Grandview Speedway      
Saturday, Sept. 29 Bridgeport Speedway      
Saturday, Oct. 13 Grandview Speedway      
Friday, Nov. 9 Bridgeport Speedway      
Saturday, Nov. 10 Bridgeport Speedway      
Sunday, Nov. 11 Bridgeport Speedway      
Sunday, Nov. 11 Grandview Speedway      
Fri+Sat. Nov. 16 & 17 Bridgeport Speedway      

 

Copyright © 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.