2017 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Problems
Saturday, March 25 Bridgeport Speedway POKER 13th 6th NONE
Friday, April 7 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, April 8 Grandview Speedway 1st 2nd NONE
Friday, April 14 Big Diamond Speedway 3rd 3rd NONE
Saturday, April 15 Grandview Speedway 14th 6th NONE
Friday, April 21 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, April 22 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Friday, April 28 Big Diamond Speedway 20th 12th MODIFIED
Saturday, April 29 Grandview Speedway 14th 21st DNF
Friday, May 5 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, May 6 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Friday, May 12 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, May 13 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Friday, May 19  Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- DNR
Saturday, May 20 Grandview Speedway 13th 18th DNF
Satuday, May 27 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- DNQ
Sunday, May 28 Grandview Speedway TOTH ------------ ------------- RO
Friday, June 2 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- DNQ
Saturday, June 3 Grandview Speedway 9th 1st NONE
Friday, June 9 Big Diamond Speedway 24th 25th (DNF) Make up feature
Saturday, June 10 Grandview Speedway 21st 20th DNF
Saturday, June 17 Grandview Speedway 11th 2nd NONE
Saturday, June 24 Grandview Speedway 11th ------------- RO - Make Up 7/8
Friday, June 30 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, July 1 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Tuesday, July 4 Grandview Speedway TOTH 19th 22nd DNF
Saturday, July 8 Grandview Speedway 11th - 15th 1st - 7th NONE
Friday, July 14 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, July 15 Grandview Speedway 12th 7th NONE
Sunday, July 16 Big Diamond Speedway STSS 5th 2nd NONE
Friday, July 21 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 4th NONE
Saturday, July 22 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Friday, July 28 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, July 29 Grandview Speedway 11th (10th) 5th NONE
Friday, August 4  Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, August 5 Grandview Speedway 17th 6th NONE
Friday, August 11 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, August 12 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Thursday, August 17 Grandview Speedway TOTH ------------ ------------- DNQ
Friday, August 18 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, August 19 Grandview Speedway ------------- ------------- Make Up 8/26
Friday, August 20 Big Diamond Speedway 5th 9th NONE
Friday, August 25 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ ------------- DNR
Saturday, August 26 Grandview Speedway 14th - 16th 6th - 5th NONE
Friday, September 1 Big Diamond Speedway 1st 1st NONE
Saturday, September 2 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- RO
Saturday, September 9 Grandview Speedway 17th 7th NONE
Friday, September 15 Grandview Speedway 8th 15th DNF
Saturday, September 16 Grandview Speedway ------------ ------------- DNQ
Saturday, September 23 Bridgeport Speedway POKER 1st 3rd NONE
Sunday, September 30 Bridgeport Speedway DEYO 1st 2nd NONE
Friday, October 6 Afton Motorsports Park DEYO ------------ ------------- DNQ
Saturday, October 14 Grandview Speedway TOTH ------------ ------------- DNQ
Saturday, October 21 Susquehanna Park Speedway 5th 3rd NONE
Saturday, November 4 Bridgeport Speedway 11th 14th NONE
Friday, November 17 Bridgeport Speedway ------------ ------------- Practice
Saturday, November 18 Bridgeport Speedway POKER ------------ ------------- RO

 

Copyright © 2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.