2019 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Car
Problems
Saturday, January 5th Allentown Indoor ----------- ----------- Slingshot DNQ
Friday, January 25th Atlantic City Indoor ------------ 4th Slingshot Time Trials
Saturday, January 26th Atlantic City Indoor 3rd 2nd Slingshot NONE
Thursday, February 7 North Florida Speedway ----------- ----------- 602 Crate Practice
Friday, February 8 North Florida Speedway 4th 4th 602 Crate NONE
Saturday, February 9 North Florida Speedway 10th 7th 602 Crate NONE
Sunday, February 10 North Florida Speedway 5th 7th 602 Crate NONE
Friday, March 8 Syracuse Indoor Race 1st 2nd Slingshot NONE
Saturday, March 9 Syracuse Indoor Race 6th 19th Slingshot DNF
Saturday, March 16 Georgetown Speedway 19th 16th 602 Crate DNF
Saturday, March 30 Bridgeport Speedway 7th 2nd 602 Crate NONE
Saturday, April 6 Grandview Speedway 2nd 2nd Sportsman NONE
Friday, April 12 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- POSTPONED
Saturday, April 13 Grandview Speedway 28th 18th Modified DNF
Friday, April 19 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- POSTPONED
Saturday, April 20 Grandview Speedway 25th 15th Modified NONE
Friday, April 26 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, April 27 Grandview Speedway 8th 7th Modified NONE
Sunday, April 28 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- RO
Wednesday, May 1 Shellhammers Speedway 21st 19th Slingshot DNF
Friday, May 3 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, May 4 Grandview Speedway 18th 5th Modified NONE
Friday, May 10 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- ----------- RO
Saturday, May 11 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified RO
Sunday, May 12 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot RO
Wednesday, May 15 Shellhammer's Speedway 9th 16th Slingshot DNF
Friday, May 17 Big Diamond Speedway 6th 2nd Sportsman NONE
Saturday, May 18 Grandview Speedway 29th 16th Modified NONE
Sunday, May 19 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot RO
Friday, May 24 Big Diamond Speedway 6th 2nd Sportsman NONE
Saturday, May 25 Grandview Speedway 22nd 11th Modified NONE
Monday, May 27 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot DNR
Friday, May 31 Big Diamond Speedway 3rd 2nd Sportsman NONE
Saturday, June 1 Grandview Speedway 22nd ----------- Modified Make Up 6/15
Sunday, June 2 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot RO
Tuesday, June 4 Big Diamond Speedway 16th 13th 602 Crate NONE
Friday, June 7 Big Diamond Speedway 10th 4th Sportsman NONE
Saturday, June 8 Grandview Speedway 11th 12th Modified NONE
Sunday, June 9 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot DNR
Wednesday, June 12 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot DNR
Friday, June 14 Big Diamond Speedway 14th 3rd Sportsman NONE
Saturday, June 15 Grandview Speedway 22nd(20th)/20th 17th / 28th Modified NONE / DNF
Wednesday, June 19 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot RO
Saturday, June 22 Grandview Speedway 18th 19th Modified NONE
Friday, June 28 Big Diamond Speedway 9th 2nd Sportsman NONE
Saturday, June 29 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified RO
Tuesday, July 2 Grandview Speedway TOTH 21st 13th Modified NONE
Friday, July 5 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Saturday, July 6 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified RO
Friday, July 12 Big Diamond Speedway 21st 19th Modified DNF
Saturday, July 13 Grandview Speedway 28th 21st Modified NONE
Friday, July 19 Big Diamond Speedway 16th 24th Modified DNF
Saturday, July 20 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Wednesday, July 24 Action Track USA 12th 20th Slingshot NONE
Friday, July 26 Big Diamond Speedway 21st 11th Modified NONE
Saturday, July 27 Grandview Speedway 9th 17th Modified NONE
Friday, August 2 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified RO
Saturday, August 3 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Wednesday, August 7 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot RO
Friday, August 9 Big Diamond Speedway 1st 3rd Modified NONE
Saturday, August 10 Grandview Speedway 9th 13th Modified NONE
Friday, August 16 Big Diamond Speedway 20th 10th Modified NONE
Saturday, August 17 Grandview Speedway 10th 19th Modified NONE
Sunday, August 18 Action Track USA ----------- ----------- Slingshot RO
Friday, August 23 Big Diamond Speedway 4th 7th Modified NONE
Saturday, August 24 Grandview Speedway 8th 29th Modified DNF
Friday, August 30 Big Diamond Speedway 5th 1st Sportsman NONE
Saturday, August 31 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Sunday, September 1 Big Diamond Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Saturday, September 7 Grandview Speedway 8th 7th Modified NONE
Saturday, September 14 Grandview Speedway 9th 5th Modified NONE
Friday, September 20 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Sportsman DNQ
Saturday, September 21 Grandview Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Friday, September 27 Bridgeport Speedway ----------- ----------- Modified DNQ
Saturday, October 19 Grandview Speedway TOTH 16th / 17th 17th / 7th Modified / Sportsman DNF / NONE
Friday, November 1 Linda's Speedway ----------- ----------- Slingshot DNQ
Saturday, November 2 Linda's Speedway ----------- ------ / ------ Slingshot DNQ / DNQ
Sunday, November 3 Linda's Speedway ----------- 14th Slingshot NONE
           
 
Copyright © 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.