Home | Profile | Crew | Sponsors | Results | Photos | Contact | Merchandise | 2022 Hero Card Anthony 's Page  
2022 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Car
Saturday, February 5 Putnam Raceway - Satsuma, FL - Grit Series ------------ Practice Crate 602 Spts.
Sunday, February 6 Putnam Raceway - Satsuma, FL - Grit Series ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Monday, February 7 Putnam Raceway - Satsuma, FL - Grit Series ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Monday, February 7 North Florida Speedway Lake City, FL- Grit Series 1st 1st Crate 602 Spts.
Tuesday, February 8 North Florida Speedway Lake City, FL- Grit Series ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Tuesday, February 8 All-Tech Raceway - Lake City, FL - STSS ------------ Practice Crate 602 Spts.
Wednesday, February 9 All-Tech Raceway - Lake City, FL - STSS 9th 6th Crate 602 Spts.
Thursday, February 10 All-Tech Raceway - Lake City, FL - STSS 24th 11th Crate 602 Spts.
Friday, February 11 All-Tech Raceway - Lake City, FL - STSS 26th 24th (DNF) Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, February 12 All-Tech Raceway - Lake City, FL - STSS ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Thursday, February 24 Cherokee Speedway - Gaffney, SC - STSS ------------ Practice Crate 602 Spts.
Friday, February 25 Cherokee Speedway - Gaffney, SC - STSS Heat - 3rd 3rd Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, February 26 Cherokee Speedway - Gaffney, SC - STSS 7th 7th Crate 602 Spts.
Sunday, February 27 Cherokee Speedway - Gaffney, SC - STSS ------------ RD Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, March 12 Bridgeport Speedway ------------ Practice Modified
Saturday, March 12 Georgetown Speedway ------------ Cancelled Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, March 19 Selisngrove Speedway ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, March 26 Bridgeport Speedway - D. Hoffman Memorial ------------ Cancelled ------------
Saturday, March 26 Grandview Speedway ------------ Practice Modified
Sunday, March 27 Bridgeport Speedway - D. Hoffman Memorial ------------ Cancelled ------------
Saturday, April 2 Grandview Speedway - Bruce Rogers Mem. 16th 5th Modified
Sunday, April 3 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ Practice Modified
Friday, April 8 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ Cancelled Modified
Saturday, April 9 Grandview Speedway ------------ Cancelled Modified
Sunday, April 10 BAPS Motor Speedway ------------ Cancelled Crate 602 Spts.
Friday, April 15 Big Diamond Speedway 4th 22nd DNF Modified
Saturday, April 16 Grandview Speedway ------------ RO Modified
Wednesday, April 20 Bridgeport Motorsports Park 3rd 3rd Crate 602 Spts.
Friday, April 22 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ DNQ Crate xx5 Daryl's Car
Saturday, April 23 Grandview Speedway 23rd 15th Modified
Friday, April 29 Big Diamond Speedway 7th 2nd Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, April 30 Grandview Speedway 26th 20th Modified
Friday, May 6 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, May 7 Grandview Speedway ------------ RO Modified
Friday, May 13 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, May 14 Grandview Speedway ------------ RO Modified
Friday, May 20 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, May 21 Grandview Speedway ------------ DNQ Modified
Friday, May 27 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ RO Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, May 28 Grandview Speedway 6th 6th Modified
Sunday, May 29 Grandview Speedway - TOTH 17th 13th Modified
Friday, June 3 Big Diamond Speedway 11th 3rd Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, June 4 Grandview Speedway 10th 10th Modified
Saturday, June 11 Grandview Speedway 14th 9th Modified
Tuesday, June 14 Grandview Speedway - TOTH ------------ DNQ Modified
Wednesday, June 15 Bridgeport Motorsports Park 8th 17th Crate 602 Spts.
Friday, June 17 Big Diamond Speedway 8th 4th Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, June 18 Grandview Speedway 29th (p) 17th Modified
Saturday, June 25 Grandview Speedway 27th 28th Modified
Tuesday, June 28 Grandview Speedway - TOTH 7th 9th Modified
Friday, July 1 Big Diamond Speedway ------------ RO ------------
Saturday, July 2 Grandview Speedway ------------ RO Modified
Sunday, July 3 Bridgeport Speedway ------------ DNQ Modified
Saturday, July 9 Grandview Speedway ------------ DNQ Modified
Saturday, July 16 Grandview Speedway ------------ RO Modified
Saturday, July 23 Grandview Speedway 29th (p) 28th Modified
Saturday, July 30 Grandview Speedway 23rd 24th Modified
Tuesday, August 2 Grandview Speedway - TOTH Feature #1 20th 14th Modified
Tuesday, August 2 Grandview Speedway - TOTH Feature #2 14th 12th Modified
Tuesday, August 2 Grandview Speedway - TOTH Feature #3 12th 12th Modified
Saturday, August 6 Grandview Speedway 8th 26th Modified
Friday, August 12 Big Diamond Speedway 13th 10th Modified
Saturday, August 13 Grandview Speedway 10th 21st Modified
Saturday, August 20 Grandview Speedway 27th 21st Modified
Friday, August 26 Big Diamond Speedway 12th 9th Modified
Saturday, August 27 Grandview Speedway 9th 26th Modified
Saturday, September 3 Grandview Speedway ---------- DNR Modified
Sunday, September 4 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- POSTPONED Modified
Monday, September 5 Big Diamond Speedway ---------- RD Modified
Friday, September 9 Big Diamond Speedway 7th (24th) 24th Modified
Saturday, September 10 Grandview Speedway - Championship Night 5th 2nd Modified
Friday, Septemeber 16 Grandview Speedway ---------- Practice Modified
Saturday, September 17 Grandview Speedway - Freedom 76er ---------- DNQ Modified
Saturday, September 24 Five Mile Point Speedway ---------- DNQ Modified
Saturday, October 8 Afton Motorsports Park -ARC Supernationals ---------- DNQ Modified
Thursday, October 13 Port Royal Speedway - STSS Elite Series ---------- RO Crate 602 Spts.
Friday, October 14 Port Royal Speedway - STSS Elite Series 15th 5th Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, October 15 Port Royal Speedway - STSS Elite Series 26th 22nd Crate 602 Spts.
Sunday, October 16 Port Royal Speedway - STSS Elite Series ---------- RD Crate 602 Spts.
Saturday, October 29th Georgetown Speedway - STSS 24th 16th NONE
Tuesday, November 8th Rocket Raceway Park Cajun Swing - STSS ---------- FOG OUT Modified
Wednesday, November 9th Rocket Raceway Park Cajun Swing - STSS 21st 15th MAKE UP
Wednesday, November 9th Rocket Raceway Park Cajun Swing - STSS 8th 11th Modified
Thursday, November 10th Ark-La-Tex Speedway Cajun Swing - STSS 5th 10th Modified
Friday, November 11th Boothill Speedway Cajun Swing - STSS ---------- RO Modified
Saturday, November 12th Boothill Speedway Cajun Swing - STSS 1st 8th Modified
Saturday, November 26th Accord Speedway - Gobbler 18th 24th Modified
         
 
Copyright © 2010-2022. All Rights Reserved.