Home | Profile | Crew | Sponsors | Results | Photos | Contact | Kody's Page | Devin's Page | Merchandise | 2021 Hero Card  
2021 Results
DNQ= DID NOT QUALIFY DNR=DID NOT RACE RO= RAIN OUT DNS= DID NOT START DNF= DID NOT FINISH
Date
Track
Feature
Start
Feature
Finish
Car
Tuesday, January 26 Bubba Raceway Park - STSS Race PRACTICE -------------- Crate 602 Sportsman
Wednesday, January 27 Bubba Raceway Park - STSS Race -------------- Rain Out Crate 602 Sportsman
Thursday, January 28 Bubba Raceway Park - STSS Race 3rd 2nd Crate 602 Sportsman
Friday, January 29 Bubba Raceway Park - STSS Race 5th 22nd Crate 602 Sportsman
Saturday, January 30 Bubba Raceway Park - STSS Race 14th 5th Crate 602 Sportsman
Thursday, February 4 North Florida Speedway 11th 7th Crate 602 Sportsman
Friday, February 5 North Florida Speedway -------------- Rain Out Crate 602 Sportsman
Saturday, February 6 North Florida Speedway -------------- Rain Out Crate 602 Sportsman
Saturday, March 27 Grandview Speedway PRACTICE -------------- Modified
Sunday, March 28 Big Diamond Speedway PRACTICE -------------- Modified
Friday, April 2 Big Diamond Speedway POSTPONED -------------- Modified
Saturday, April 3 Grandview Speedway -------------- DNQ Modified
Friday, April 9 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, April 10 Grandview Speedway 25th 22nd Modified
Friday, April 16 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Saturday, April 17 Grandview Speedway -------------- DNQ Modified
Thursday, April 22 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH 8th 12th Modified
Friday, April 23 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, April 24 Grandview Speedway 4th 6th Modified
Friday, April 30 Big Diamond Speedway POSTPONED ------------- Modified
Saturday, May 1 Grandview Speedway 26th DNS Modified
Friday, May 7 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Saturday, May 8 Grandview Speedway 7th 9th Modified
Friday, May 14 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, May 15 Grandview Speedway 7th 12th Modified
Friday, May 21 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, May 22 Grandview Speedway 24th 6th Modified
Friday, May 28 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Saturday, May 29 Grandview Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Sunday, May 30 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH -------------- RO Modified
Friday, June 4 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, June 5 Grandview Speedway 11th 14th Modified
Tuesday, June 8 Big Diamond Speed. - STSS Combo -------------- RO Modified
Friday, June 11 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Saturday, June 12 Grandview Speedway 22nd 11th Modified
Tuesday, June 15 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH 14th 19th Modified
Friday, June 18 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, June 19 Grandveiw Speedway --------------- RO Modified
Friday, June 25 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, June 26 Grandview Speedway -------------- DNQ Modified
Tuesday, June 29 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH 1st 7th Modified
Friday, July 2 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, July 3 Grandview Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Friday, July 9 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, July 10 Grandview Speedway 17th 8th Modified
Friday, July 16 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, July 17 Grandview Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Thursday, July 22 Linda's Speedway 5th 18th (17th) Xcel 600 Modified
Saturday, July 24 Grandview Speedway 10th 4th Modified
Friday, July 30 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- DNR Modified
Saturday, July 31 Grandview Speedway 21st DNS Modified
Tuesday, August 3 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH 10th 4th Modified
Friday, August 6 Grandview Speedway 10th 21st Xcel 600 Modified
Friday, August 6 Grandview Speedway -------------- 2nd VINTAGE
Saturday, August 7 Grandview Speedway -------------- DNQ Modified
Thursday, August 12 Action Track USA 10th 8th Xcel 600 Modified
Saturday, August 14 Grandview Speedway 29th (Prov.) 9th Modified
Friday, August 20 Big Diamond Speedway 12th 17th Modified
Saturday, August 21 Grandview Speedway 23rd 15th Modified
Thursday, August 26 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH 13th 20th Modified
Saturday, August 28 Grandview Speedway 23rd 12th Modified
Friday, September 3 Grandview Speedway 10th 14th Xcel 600 Modified
Saturday, September 4 Grandview Speedway -------------- DNQ Modified
Sunday, September 5 Big Diamond Speedway -------------- RO Modified
Monday, September 6 Big Diamond Speedway 16th 24th RAIN DATE
Friday, September 10 Penn Can Speedway 3rd 1st Modified
Saturday, September 11 Grandview Speedway 11th 22nd Flipped Modified
Friday, September 17 Grandview Speedway     Modified
Saturday, September 18 Grandview Speedway     Modified
Saturday, September 25 Grandview Speedway -------------- -------------- RAIN DATE
Saturday, October 16 Grandview Speedway -- TOTH      
         
 
Copyright © 2010-2021. All Rights Reserved.