2017 Schedule
**The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.**
Date
Track
Event
Saturday, March 25 Bridgeport Speedway Day 2 of 60 Over Special Weekend Poker #1 -- Doug Hoffman Memorial - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman & Outlaw Stocks (No Rookies) Rain Date: Sunday March 26
Saturday, April 8 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7 PM

Friday, April 14

Big Diamond Speedway 46th Annual Season Opener. Modified 30, $4,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks.
Saturday, April 15 Grandview Speedway Modifieds 35 laps, Sportsman & Late Models 7 PM

Friday, April 21

Big Diamond Speedway Money in the Mountains Big Block-Small Block Challenge, Modified 40, $6,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks. Short Track Super Series Qualifier.
Saturday, April 22 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman Late Models, & Vintage 7 PM
Sunday, April 23 Bridgeport Speedway (Five-Eighths-Mile)South Jersey Shootout (Rain Date: April 30) – AMERICAN RACER CUP CHALLENGE EVENT -- Big Block, Sportsman/Crate, & Outlaw Stocks

Friday, April 28

Big Diamond Speedway Steel & Metal Service Center Night. Modifieds, Wingless URC Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Vintage Cars. Rain date for URC is 5-12
Saturday, April 29 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7 PM

Friday, May 5

Big Diamond Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Saturday, May 6 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM

Friday, May 12

Big Diamond Speedway Red White & Blue Autos Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 50
Saturday, May 13 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16 Bridgeport Speedway SuperDirt Car Series - Friends of Mike Finale Modifieds plus Crate/Sportsman Rain Date: Wednesday, May 17
Friday, May 19  Big Diamond Speedway ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars + Sportsman Make up feature from May 12th
Saturday, May 20 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models & Vintage 7:30 PM
Friday, May 26 Big Diamond Speedway Mark's Service Center Night. Gone But Not Forgotten Memorial. Money in the Mountains Big Block-Small Block Challenge, Modified 40, $6,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks. Short Track Super Series Qualifier.
Satuday, May 27 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 28 Bridgeport Speedway All in at the Port - Poker #2 - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman, Outlaw Stocks & Rookies
Sunday, May 28 Grandview Speedway TOTH

TOTH - TRAFFIC JAM for 358/Big Block Modifieds (NASCAR points) 40 laps, Sportsman, Mid-Atlantic Series (MASS) Sprints 7:30 PM

Friday, June 2 Big Diamond Speedway Slifko Service Center Night/ USS Achey Night.
Money in the Mountains Big Block-Small Block Challenge, Modified 40, $6,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks. Short Track Super Series Qualifier. Gone But Not Forgotten Memorial.
Saturday, June 3 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 40 laps & Late Models 7:30 PM
Tuesday, June 6 Big Diamond Speedway Big Diamond Speedway/Minersville, Pa. – Short Track Super Series.
Modified 50, $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners. ‘Anthracite Assault’ – COMBO (Rain Date: TBA)
Thursday, June 8 Bridgeport Speedway High Stakes at the Port (All in at the Port) - Poker #3 - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman plus Rookies
Friday, June 9 Big Diamond Speedway Savage 61 Night. Roadrunner Back Yard Brawl 25, $661 to win, Modifieds, Sportsman, Street Stocks + Modified Make up feature from May 12th
Saturday, June 10 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models 7:30 PM
Friday, June 16 Big Diamond Speedway Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars. Kim's Kreations Mechanics Race. Enduro Dash 50 make up.
Saturday, June 17 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman 40 laps & Late Models
Friday, June 23 Big Diamond Speedway Modifieds, URC Sprint Cars, Roadrunners, Enduro Dash 50.
Saturday, June 24 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, MASS Sprints, Vintage, 7:30 PM
Friday, June 30 Big Diamond Speedway Jasen's Automotive Night. Street Stock Summer Shootout 30, $1,081 to win. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners. Rain date 7-28
Saturday, July 1 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, & Late Models Firecracker 40 7:30 PM
Monday, July 3 Bridgeport Speedway "The All American 40" - Poker #4 - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman, & Outlaw Stocks
Friday, July 7 Big Diamond Speedway B&H Landscaping Night. Stevenson Memorial.
Modified 30, $4,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks. Rain date is 7-14
Saturday, July 8 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Friday, July 14 Big Diamond Speedway Insinger Performance Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners. Match Races for Sportsman & Roadrunners
Saturday, July 15 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Friday, July 21 Big Diamond Speedway ARDC Midgets, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars
Saturday, July 22 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models, Vintage 7:30 PM
Friday, July 28 Big Diamond Speedway No Sweat Service Group Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Saturday, July 29 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM
Friday, August 4  Big Diamond Speedway Pack The Track Night. Hunt The Giant Night. Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Modified Match Races
Saturday, August 5 Grandview Speedway FORREST ROGERS Modifieds (50 LAPS), Sportsman, Late Models 7:30 PM
Friday, August 11 Big Diamond Speedway Sportsman Fayash Memorial 30, $1,570 to win, Modifieds, Roadrunners, Street Stocks. Pink Out
Saturday, August 12 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models 7:30 PM (Forrest Rogers RD)
Thursday, August 17 Grandview Speedway TOTH - ALL STARS 410 Sprints Thunder Cup & Sportsman 7:30 PM
Friday, August 18 Big Diamond Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Enduro Dash 50, Kim's Kreations Powder Puff
Saturday, August 19 Grandview Speedway Modfieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Vintage 7:30 PM
Friday, August 25 Big Diamond Speedway Prelude to The Coalcracker. Modified 40, $4,600 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Saturday, August 26 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models (30 LAPS) 7:30 PM
Friday, September 1 Big Diamond Speedway Leindecker Race Engines Night.  Sportsman Coalcracker 40, $1,600 to win, $150 to take the green, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Vintage Cars. Modified Non Winners Race
Saturday, September 2 Grandview Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Late Models, Vintage  7:30 PM
Sunday, September 3 Big Diamond Speedway Jack Rich Inc. Night. Modified Coalcracker 72, $10,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks. Rain Date is Monday, September 4
Saturday, September 9 Grandview Speedway Champion’s Night, Modifieds, Sportsman & Late Models, 7:30 PM
Friday, September 15 Grandview Speedway

Sportsman 38 laps, MASS Sprints & Modified Practice 7 PM

Saturday, September 16 Grandview Speedway

47th Annual Freedom 76 Modified $25,000 to win + Cash Dash 7PM

Friday, September 22 Bridgeport Speedway King of the Big Blocks Weekend - Day 1 of the King of the Big Blocks Weekend - 358 Small Blocks, MASS 305 Sprints, & Open Practice
Saturday, September 23 Bridgeport Speedway King of the Big Blocks Weekend - Day 2 of the King of the Big Blocks Weekend - Poker #5 - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman, & Outlaw Stocks Rain Date: Sunday, September 24
Saturday, September 23 Grandview Speedway Freedom 76 Rain Date 7 PM
Saturday, September 30 Bridgeport Speedway Dirty Jersey 5 - (Three-Eighths-Mile)Dirty Jersey (Rain Date: October 1) - Short Track Super Series - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman, & Outlaw Stocks
Friday, October 6 Afton Motorsports Park SUPERNATIONALS
Saturday, October 14 Grandview Speedway TOTH TOTH - Halloween Party , 3rd Annual MODS at the MADHOUSE 358/Big Block Modifieds 40 laps, Sportsman and MASS Sprints 6 PM
Saturday, October 21 Susquehanna Park Speedway (5PM) Street Stock 50, Extreme Stock 50, Road Warriors, Legends, Stock 600 Micros, 600 Micros Sportsman Modifieds, Emods, BFTP Cars
Saturday, November 4 Bridgeport Speedway Pits gates open at 1pm
Grandstands at 3pm
Racing starts at 5:00 pm

URC Sprint cars and the Crate/Sportsman showdown  **** Raindate procedure is as follow. If it rains Friday we lose Friday. If it rains Saturday the rain date for that show is Sunday, November 5th
Friday, November 17 Bridgeport Speedway Wildcard Weekend - 358 Modified, Outlaw Stocks plus Saturday Practice
Saturday, November 18 Bridgeport Speedway Wildcard Weekend - Poker #6 - Big Blocks, Crate/Sportsman, & Outlaw Stocks
Copyright ©2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.