2019 Schedule
**The Schedule is subject to change at any time all dates/shows aren't official. Check back regularly for changes.**
 
ALL ACTION TRACK USA RACES ARE TBD!!
Date
Track
Event
Fri., January 4th Allentown Indoor PPL Center - Allentown, PA - TQ Midgets, Slingshots & Champ Karts
Sat., January 5th Allentown Indoor PPL Center - Allentown, PA - TQ Midgets, Slingshots & Champ Karts
Fri., January 25th Atlantic City Indoor Atlantic City, NJ - TQ Midgets, Slingshots & Champ Karts
Sat., January 26th Atlantic City Indoor Atlantic City, NJ - TQ Midgets, Slingshots & Champ Karts
Thursday, February 7 North Florida Speedway Northeast style 602 Sportsman Modified Winter Nationals & "Nationals For The Locals"
Friday, February 8 North Florida Speedway Northeast style 602 Sportsman Modified Winter Nationals & "Nationals For The Locals"
Saturday, February 9 North Florida Speedway Northeast style 602 Sportsman Modified Winter Nationals & "Nationals For The Locals"
Sunday, February 10 North Florida Speedway Northeast style 602 Sportsman Modified Winter Nationals & "Nationals For The Locals"
Friday, March 8 Syracuse Indoor Race Indoor Auto Racing Championship Fueled by @VP Racing Fuels comes to the New York State Fairgrounds in Syracuse, New York. TQ Midgets, Champ Karts, Slingshots
Saturday, March 9 Syracuse Indoor Race Indoor Auto Racing Championship Fueled by @VP Racing Fuels comes to the New York State Fairgrounds in Syracuse, New York. TQ Midgets, Champ Karts, Slingshots
Saturday, March 16 Georgetown Speedway Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series (STSS) Fueled By Sunoco Modifieds 49 laps, $6,949 to win plus STSS Crate 602 Sportsman $1,049 to win, Southern Delaware Vintage Stock Cars, Little Lincolns, Delmarva Chargers & Delaware Super Trucks
Saturday, March 30 Grandview Speedway FREE to the Public Open Practice All Divisions 12 noon
Sunday, March 31 Big Diamond Speedway OPEN PRACTICE (1pm), Enduro, Vintage
Friday, April 5 Big Diamond Speedway OPEN PRACTICE (7pm), Enduro, Vintage
Saturday, April 6 Grandview Speedway 2nd Annual Bruce Rogers Memorial Money Maker 50 laps for Big & Small Block Modifieds $7,500 to win, 7:00PM
Friday, April 12 Big Diamond Speedway SEASON OPENER - Modified 30 $4,000 to win, Sportsman 20, $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks -- Scaeffer's Motorsports Night
Saturday, April 13 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:00PM
Friday, April 19 Big Diamond Speedway MONEY IN THE MOUNTAINS - Modified 60, $10,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, 600 Modifieds -- Fire Management Control of Pennsylvania Night
Saturday, April 20 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & Blast from the Past, 7:00PM
Friday, April 26 Big Diamond Speedway YOUTH GROUP NIGHT - Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Saturday, April 27 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:00PM
Friday, May 3 Big Diamond Speedway LITTLE LEAGUE NIGHT - Modified Topless 40, $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners -- No Sweat Service Group Night
Saturday, May 4 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & Blast from the Past, 7:30PM
Friday, May 10 Big Diamond Speedway MOTHER'S DAY GIVEAWAY - Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners
Saturday, May 11 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Sunday, May 12 Action Track USA Action Track USA Opening Night - Goldie & Elton Meitzler Memorial Presented by Business Link Print, Pack, and Ship
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Friday, May 17 Big Diamond Speedway USAC WINGLESS SPRINT CARS, Sportsman, Roadrunner, Street Stocks, 600 Modifieds -- Eash's Towing & Recovery Night
Saturday, May 18 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & East Coast USAC Sprints 7:30PM
Sunday, May 19 Action Track USA 7th annual Dick Tobias Classic – SpeedSTR’s 75 Laps, $5000 to WIN
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Saturday, May 25 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Monday, May 27 Action Track USA King of NO Wing Memorial Day Showdown – 600 Sprints, 40 Laps
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Friday, May 31 Big Diamond Speedway BIKE NIGHT - Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Central Pa Legends, Enduro, Vintage -- Slifko Service Center Night
Saturday, June 1 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & Central PA Legends 7:30PM
Sunday, June 2 Action Track USA Regular Show
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots, Junior Slingshots
Tuesday, June 4 Big Diamond Speedway SHORT TRACK SUPER SERIES - Modified 50, $5,000 to win, Sportsman 602 Crates, 600 Modifieds
Friday, June 7 Big Diamond Speedway KIDS NIGHT - USAC WINGLESS SPRINT CARS, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Saturday, June 8 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Sunday, June 9 Action Track USA Flying Farmer 40 // SpeedSTR’s 40 Laps, $3000 to WIN
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Tuesday, June 11 Grandview Speedway TOTH $10,000 to win... Jesse Hockett Classic USAC Non-Wing Sprint Tour & 358 Modifieds, 7:30PM
Wednesday, June 12 Action Track USA Bike Give-a-way Night - Glick Fire Equipment First Responders Night 
First Responders w/ID receive FREE Grandstand Entry 
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots, Jr. Slingshots
Friday, June 14 Big Diamond Speedway FATHER'S DAY GIVEAWAY - Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, $661 to win + Cash Dash - Savage 61 Night
Saturday, June 15 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Wednesday, June 19 Action Track USA 1st Time Ever WINGED 600 Sprints
SpeedSTRs, WINGED 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Saturday, June 22 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & Winged Sportsman 7:30PM
Friday, June 28 Big Diamond Speedway COLLEGE NIGHT - Modifieds $4,000 to win, Sportsman, $1,000 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks - Kamp Memorial
Saturday, June 29 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & MASS Sprints 7:30PM
Tuesday, July 2 Grandview Speedway TOTH Pa 410 Sprints Cars $10,000 to win Speed Week Series & 358 Modifieds, 7:30PM
Friday, July 5 Big Diamond Speedway Modified 50 $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Fireworks - Georgie Stevenson Memorial / B&H Landscaping Night
Saturday, July 6 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman Firecracker 40, 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 10 Action Track USA Ronnie Tobias Memorial – Twin 20 for SpeedSTR’s
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots, Jr. Slingshots
Friday, July 12 Big Diamond Speedway LADIES NIGHT - Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks 40 $2,000 to win
Saturday, July 13 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & Blast from the Past, 7:30PM Hatfield Quality Meats Night
Wednesday, July 17 Action Track USA Regular Show
SpeedSTRS, 600 Sprints, Slingshots, Restricted 600's
Saturday, July 20 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & URC Sprints 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 24 Action Track USA Kutztown Komet 100 // Allstar Slingshots 100 Laps, all cars start
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots, Junior Slingshots
Friday, July 26 Big Diamond Speedway FIRST RESPONDER NIGHT - Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Central Pa Legends, 600 Modifieds, Vintage
Saturday, July 27 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, Central PA Legends 7:30PM
Tuesday, July 30 Grandview Speedway TOTH USAC National Midgets & 358 Modifieds, 7:30PM
Wednesday, July 31 Action Track USA 1st Time Ever, USAC National Midgets // plus 600 Speedweek
USAC National Midgets, 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Friday, August 2 Big Diamond Speedway FREE ICE CREAM NIGHT - Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks - Hunt the Giant Night
Saturday, August 3 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Wednesday, August 7 Action Track USA Troy Moyer Memorial //Kids Big Wheel Races
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots
Friday, August 9 Big Diamond Speedway BACKPACK GIVEAWAY - Modifieds, Sportsman 30 $1,570 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks - Fayash Memorial / U.S.S Achey Night
Saturday, August 10 Grandview Speedway Forrest Rogers Memorial for Modifieds 50 Laps & Sportsman
Friday, August 16 Big Diamond Speedway Modifieds, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Street Stocks
Saturday, August 17 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM (Forrest Rogers Rain Date)
Sunday, August 18 Action Track USA Action Track USA Championship Event
SpeedSTRs, 600 Sprints, Slingshots, and Restricted 600's
Thursday, August 22 Grandview Speedway TOTH SMOKE ON THE HILL 3 All Star 410 Sprints Car Thunder Cup & 358 Modifieds, 7:30PM
Friday, August 23 Big Diamond Speedway PRELUDE TO THE COALCRACKER - Modified 50 $5,000 to win, Sportsman, Roadrunners, Mechanics Race
Saturday, August 24 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, & Blast from the Past, 7:30PM
Friday, August 30 Big Diamond Speedway FREE PIG ROAST NIGHT SPORSMAN COALCRACKER 40 - Sportsman $1,800 to win, Roadrunners, Street Stocks, Central PA Legends, Enduro, & Vintage
Saturday, August 31 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Sunday, September 1 Big Diamond Speedway MODIFIED COALCRACKER 100 - Modifieds $17,000 to win, Street Stocks, 600 Modifieds - Jack Rich Inc. Night
Monday September 2 Big Diamond Speedway COALCRACKER RAIN DATE
Saturday, September 7 Grandview Speedway Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Saturday, September 14 Grandview Speedway WNPV RADIO Night Champions Night!! Modified & Sportsman, 7:30PM
Friday, September 20 Grandview Speedway Sportsman 38 Laps, MASS Sprints, & Modified Practice, 7:30PM
Saturday, September 21 Grandview Speedway 49th Annual Freedom 76er Modified Classic, 7:00PM
Saturday, September 28 Grandview Speedway Enduro 7:00PM or if needed Freedom 76 (RAIN DATE) 7:00PM
Saturday, October 19 Grandview Speedway TOTH HALLOWEEN PARTY - MODS AT THE MADHOUSE 358/Big Blocks 40 Laps, Sportsman & MASS Sprints - 6:00PM
Saturday, October 19 BAPS Motor Speedway Street Stock 50, Extreme Stock 50, Sportsman Modified, Legends, Road Warriors ($1000 to win), Late Models Penmar/BFTP Series, Classic Racing Series
Friday, November 1 Georgetown Speedway Small-Block Modifieds 30 laps, $3,000 to win, RUSH Late Models $1,000 to win, Super Late Model time trials and heat races, Bob Hilbert Sportswear Short Track Super Series Fueled By Sunoco Modified timed hot laps and heat races, Delmarva Chargers & Delaware Super Trucks
Saturday, November 2 Georgetown Speedway STSS Modified Championship 40 laps, $5,000 to win, Super Late Model Championship 40 laps, $5,000 to win, STSS Crate 602 Sportsman $1,000 to win, Mid-Atlantic Sprint Series, Little Lincolns & Southern Delaware Vintage Stock Cars
     
 
Copyright ©2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.